Support Articles » Content Share Part 3 - Ongoing Management
Ongoing Container Management
If planning to use Content Share after the initial share management is fairly straight forward.
Click on Share (1) and find the Container you want to manage then click the Pencil (Edit) Icon.
Upon accessing the Container the Details and Users Area (3) information can be edited.
A note on the Recipients Area - Deleting an email address will revoke access to that recipient. Adding an email address will allow access but will not send the new recipient an email notification. If the new recipient does not have a Content Shelf they will need to register for a User Account here.
The container files can be added or deleted by way of the File Manager (4).
Upon completion of edits click Update Container (5).